HomeAbout UsOur Staff

Our Staff

 

Jake Davies : Resource Manager

Jake Davies

Resource Manager

jake.davies@wasillabible.org
(907) 376-2176 ext. 118






Brittney Kroon : Young Women’s Discipleship Director

Brittney Kroon

Young Women’s Discipleship Director

brittney.kroon@wasillabible.org
(907) 376-2176 ext. 117






Sarah Beaudry : Office Administrator

Sarah Beaudry

Office Administrator

office@wasillabible.org
907-376-2176






Laura Lemons-Young : Adult Ministry Administrative Assistant

Laura Lemons-Young

Adult Ministry Administrative Assistant

laura.lemons-young@wasillabible.org
(907) 376-2176 ext. 124






Kimberly Jensen : Women’s Discipleship Director

Kimberly Jensen

Women’s Discipleship Director

kimberly.jensen@wasillabible.org
907-376-2176 ext. 121






Linda Anderson : Children’s Ministry Director

Linda Anderson

Children’s Ministry Director

linda.anderson@wasillabible.org
(907) 376-2176 ext. 113






Tonya Jones : Assistant Children’s Ministry Director

Tonya Jones

Assistant Children’s Ministry Director

tonya.jones@wasillabible.org
(907) 376-2176 ext. 125






Beth Winter : Children’s Ministry Administrative Assistant

Beth Winter

Children’s Ministry Administrative Assistant

beth.winter@wasillabible.org
(907) 376-2176 Ext. 112






Cindilee Dupuis : Children's Ministry Mid-week Coordinator

Cindilee Dupuis

Children's Ministry Mid-week Coordinator

cindilee.dupuis@wasillabible.org
(907) 376-2176 ext. 111






John Rogers : Worship Ministry Assistant

John Rogers

Worship Ministry Assistant

john.rogers@wasillabible.org







Becky Lucia : Janitorial

Becky Lucia

Janitorial